COMMUNITY CHOIR SCHEDULE

EPIPHANY CHOIR 2019–2020 Season

 

Wednesday Rehearsals* are from 6p.m. to 7p.m. unless otherwise noted

9:30a.m. arrival for 10a.m. Mass on Sundays

 

*Please enter the church via the red door on 2nd Avenue

——————————————————————————————————

SEPTEMBER 2019

• Wednesday, September 18, 5:30pm First Rehearsal of the Season

• Wednesday, September 25, 6pm: Liturgical Team Meeting

   We will meet in the church at 6pm for a short meeting. Refreshments provided!

——————————————————————————————————

OCTOBER 2019

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, October 2

v  Sunday, October 6 (27th in O.T.) First Mass of the season & Blessing of the Animals!

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, October 9

v  Sunday Mass, October 13 (28th in O.T. / Columbus Day Weekend)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, October 16

v  Sunday, October 20 (29th in O.T. / Walkathon & Fall Festival following Mass!)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, October 23

v  Sunday, October 27 (30th in O.T.)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, October 30

————————————————————————————————————————

NOVEMBER 2019

v  Sunday, November 3 (31st in O.T.)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, November 6

v  Sunday Mass, November 10 (32nd in O.T. / Veterans Day Weekend)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, November 13

v  Sunday, November 17 (33rd in O.T.)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, November 20

v  Sunday, November 24 (Christ the King)

NO Wednesday Rehearsal, November 28 (Thanksgiving Break)

————————————————————————————————————————

DECEMBER 2019

NO Sunday Mass, December 1 (Advent 1 / Thanksgiving Break Cont.)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, December 4

v  Sunday, December 8 (Advent 2)

• Wednesday, December 11, Lessons & Carols Dress Rehearsal 6-7p.m.

NO Sunday Mass, December 15 (Advent 3)

December 15, LESSONS & CAROLS 3-4p.m., 2p.m. call

• Wednesday Rehearsal, December 18

v  Sunday Mass, December 22 (Advent 4)

v  Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve Mass, 4p.m, 3:30p.m. call

NO Wednesday Rehearsal or Sunday Mass, December 25 (Merry Christmas!)

NO Sunday Mass, December 29 (Holy Family / Christmas Break)

———————————————————————————————————————

 

 

 

———————————————————————————————————————

JANUARY 2020

            • NO Wednesday Rehearsal, January 1 (Happy New Year!)

v  Sunday Mass, January 5 (Epiphany)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, January 8

v  Sunday, January 12 (Baptism of Christ)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, January 15

v  Sunday Mass, January 19 (2nd in O.T. / MLK, Jr. Holiday Weekend)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, January 22

NO Sunday Mass, January 26 (3rd in O.T.)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, January 29

———————————————————————————————————————

FEBRUARY 2020

v  Sunday, February 2 (4th in O.T.)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, February 5

v  Sunday, February 9 (5th in O.T.)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, February 12

NO Sunday Mass, February 16 (6th in O.T.)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, February 19

v  Sunday Mass, February 23 (7th in O.T.)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, February 26 (Ash Wednesday)

———————————————————————————————————————

MARCH 2020

v  Sunday, March 1 (8th in O.T.)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, March 4

v  Sunday, March 8 (Lent 1)

Wednesday, March 11, St. Patrick’s Dress Rehearsal 6-7p.m.

NO Sunday Mass, March 15 (Lent 2 / St. Patrick’s Day)

March 15, ST. PATRICK’S DAY CONCERT (Time TBD)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, March 18

v  Sunday, March 22 (Lent 3)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, March 25

v  Sunday Mass, March 29 (Lent 4)

———————————————————————————————————————

APRIL 2020

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, April 1

v  Sunday, April 5 (Palm Sunday)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, April 8

v  Thursday, April 9 (Holy Thurs.), 6:15p.m. call

v  Friday, April 10 (Good Friday), 2:15p.m. call

v  Saturday, April 11 (Easter Vigil), 7:15p.m. call

NO Sunday Mass, April 12 (Easter Sunday)

NO Wednesday Rehearsal, April 15 (Easter Break)

NO Sunday Mass, April 19 (Easter 1)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, April 22

v  Sunday, April 26 (Easter 2)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, April 29

———————————————————————————————————————

 

———————————————————————————————————————

MAY 2020

v  Sunday Mass, May 3 (Easter 3)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, May 6

v  Sunday, May 10 (Easter 4 / Mother’s Day)

            • Wednesday Rehearsal, May 13

v  Sunday, May 17 (Easter 5)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, May 20

NO Sunday Mass, May 24 (Easter 6 / Memorial Day Weekend)

• Wednesday Rehearsal, May 27

v  Sunday, May 31 (Pentecost)

———————————————————————————————————————

JUNE 2020

• Wednesday Rehearsal, June 3

v  Sunday, June 7 (Holy Trinity / Last Choir Mass of the Season)

• Wednesday, June 10, 6-7pm CHOIR PARTY in the Parish Hall!

——————————————————